Skip to product information
1 of 1

After Dead by Charlaine Harris

After Dead by Charlaine Harris

Regular price $9.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $9.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Never Before Published.

'Dead Ever After' marked the end of the Sookie Stackhouse series. But it also stoked the hunger to know what happened next.

With the character arranged alphabetically--from the Ancient Pythoness to Bethany Zanelli--Charlaine Harris takes her fans into the future of their favourite residents of Bon Temps and environs. This book provides answers to your lingering questions--including details of Sookie's own happily-ever-after...

Charlaine Harris, 2013

Hardcover, Like New

195 pages


18.5 x 13.3 x 2 cm

View full details